das Team

Geschäftsführer

Wolfgang Bachmann

Kaufmann


Tel: 0172 9600758
Fax: 06028 – 120715
Nordring 53-55
63843 Niedernberg
Email: W.Bachmann@gnsued.de

Sekretariat & Buchhaltung

Karin Baumann


Hopfenhausstraße 2
89584 Ehingen
Fon: 07391 – 586 5458
Fax: 07391 – 586 5451
Email: service@gnsued.de

Team Assekuranz

Angelika Stültgens

Versicherungsfachfrau


Geschäftszeiten:
Mo bis Fr. von 9:00 bis 13:00 Uhr
Hopfenhausstraße 2
89584 Ehingen
Fon: 07391 – 586 5396
Fax: 07391 – 586 5451
Email: a.stueltgens@gnsued.de

Petra Bernklau

Bürokauffrau


Hopfenhausstraße 2
89584 Ehingen
Fon: 07391 – 586 5396
Fax: 07391 – 586 5451
Email: p.bernklau@gnsued.de

Team Außendienst

Wilfried Maier

Dipl. Kaufmann


Fon: 07393 – 95 22 580
Fax: 07393 – 95 22 581
Mobil: 0160 – 95 99 10 88
Email: w.maier@gnsued.de

Wolfgang Schweikert

Dipl. Ing. (FH)


Fon: 07393 – 91 74 95
Fax: 07393 – 91 74 96
Mobil: 0170 – 18 71 322
Email: w.schweikert@gnsued.de

Claudia Willburger

Fachwirtin für Finanzberatung (IHK)


Fon: 08394-9267414
Fax 08394-9258998
Mobil: 0151-14806703
Email: c.willburger@gnsued.de

Werner Witzigmann

Fachwirt für Finanzberatung (IHK), Bankfachwirt (IHK)


Fon: 08394-926540
Fax 08394-926570
Mobil: 0151-14806705
Email: w.witzigmann@gnsued.de